Scientific Committee

Dr Kevin Wood (Chair): Principal Research Officer, Wildfowl & Wetlands Trust, UK

Dr Preben Clausen:  Senior Researcher, Department of Bioscience, Aarhus University, Denmark

Dr Craig Ely: Research Wildlife Biologists, Alaska Science Centre, US Geological Survey (USGS), USA

Prof Cao Lei:  Professor, University of Science and Technology, People’s Republic of China

Dr Diana Solovyeva: Leading Researcher, Institute of Biological Problems of the North, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Dr Radosław Włodarczyk: Assistant Professor, Department of Biodiversity Studies and Bioeducation, University of Lodz, Poland

Dr Jeff Snyder: Assistant Professor, Department of Biology, Western Oregon University, USA

Dr Eileen Rees: Research Fellow, Wildfowl & Wetlands Trust, UK

Dr. Aivar Leito: Research Professor, Institute of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Estonian University of Life Sciences, Estonia


More information about abstract submission soon...